BB-Plugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (595 entries)

en: "{message}" on line {line} of {file}.
zh_TW: "{message}" 位於第 {line} 行，共 {file} 行。

[ctx: %s is the preset hex color code.]
en: %s added to presets!
zh_TW: %s 已新增至預設！

[ctx: %s is the preset hex color code.]
en: %s is already a saved preset.
zh_TW: %s 已經是儲存好的預設項目。

[ctx: %s stands for custom branded "Page Builder" name.]
en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

[ctx: %s stands for custom branded "Page Builder" name.]
en: Launch %s
zh_TW: 啟動 %s

[ctx: %s stands for custom branded \"Page Builder\" name.]
en: Switching to Text Editor mode will disable your %1$s layout until it is enabled again. Any edits made while in Text Editor mode will not be made on your %1$s layout. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 切換至文字編輯程式模式會停用您的 %1$s 版面配置，直到啟用為止。 在文字編輯程式模式中進行的任何編輯都不會出現在您的%1$s 版面配置。 您是否要繼續？

[ctx: %s stands for form field label.]
en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

[ctx: %s stands for post/page title.]
en: Copy of %s
zh_TW: %s 的複本

[ctx: %s stands for the module filename]
en: A module with the filename %s.php already exists! Please namespace your module filenames to ensure compatibility with Beaver Builder.
zh_TW: 檔名為 %s.php 的模組已存在！ 請設定您模組檔名的命名空間，確保能與 Beaver 架設大師相容。

[ctx: %s stands for widget slug.]
en: %s no longer exists.
zh_TW: %s 已不存在。

en: 1 Column
zh_TW: 1 行

en: 2 Columns
zh_TW: 2 欄

en: 3 Columns
zh_TW: 3 欄

en: 4 Columns
zh_TW: 4 欄

en: 5 Columns
zh_TW: 5 欄

en: 6 Columns
zh_TW: 6 欄

en: <a href="https://www.wpbeaverbuilder.com/go/bb-facebook" target="_blank">Join the Beaver Builder's Group on Facebook</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.wpbeaverbuilder.com/go/bb-facebook" target="_blank">加入 Beaver 架設大師的 Facebook 群組</a>

en: <a href="https://www.wpbeaverbuilder.com/go/bb-slack" target="_blank">Join the Beaver Builder's Group on Slack</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.wpbeaverbuilder.com/go/bb-slack" target="_blank">加入 Beaver 架設大師的 Slack 群組</a>

en: <strong>Note</strong>: These settings apply to all posts and pages.
zh_TW: <strong>注意</strong>： 這些設定套用至所有文章及頁面。

en: <strong>UPDATE UNAVAILABLE!</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>有可用更新！</strong>

en: A CSS and JavaScript file is dynamically generated and cached each time you create a new layout. Sometimes the cache needs to be refreshed when you migrate your site to another server or update to the latest version. If you are running into any issues, please try clearing the cache by clicking the button below.
zh_TW: CSS 和 JavaScript 檔案會以動態方式產生，並在您每次建立新版面配置時進行快取。 當您將網站移轉至其他伺服器或更新至最新版本時，有時需要重新整理快取。 如果您遇到任何問題，請按一下下方的按鈕，嘗試清除快取。

en: A WYSIWYG text editor.
zh_TW: WYSIWYG 文字編輯器。

en: A class that will be applied to this column's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. Separate multiple classes with spaces.
zh_TW: 一種套用至欄 HTML 的類別。 必須以字母開頭，且只包含虛線、底線、字母或數字。 以空格分開多個類別。

en: A class that will be applied to this module's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. Separate multiple classes with spaces.
zh_TW: 一種套用至模組 HTML 的類別。 必須以字母開頭，且只包含虛線、底線、字母或數字。 以空格分開多個類別。

en: A class that will be applied to this row's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. Separate multiple classes with spaces.
zh_TW: 一種套用至列 HTML 的類別。 必須以字母開頭，且只包含虛線、底線、字母或數字。 以空格分開多個類別。

[ctx: A client account in Campaign Monitor.]
en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶

[ctx: A list of subscribers group from a Mailrelay account.]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: A photo that will be displayed if the video fails to load.
zh_TW: 如果影片無法載入，則會顯示此相片。

[ctx: A tag to add to contacts in Drip when they subscribe.]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: A tag to add to contacts in Hatchbuck when they subscribe.]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: A unique ID that will be applied to this column's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. No spaces.
zh_TW: 一種套用至欄 HTML 的獨特識別碼。 必須以字母開頭，且只包含虛線、底線、字母或數字。 不包含空格。

en: A unique ID that will be applied to this module's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. No spaces.
zh_TW: 一種套用至模式 HTML 的獨特識別碼。 必須以字母開頭，且只包含虛線、底線、字母或數字。 不包含空格。

en: A unique ID that will be applied to this row's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. No spaces.
zh_TW: 一種套用至列 HTML 的獨特識別碼。 必須以字母開頭，且只包含虛線、底線、字母或數字。 不包含空格。

en: A video in the MP4 format to use as the background of this row. Most modern browsers support this format.
zh_TW: 當做此列背景的 MP4 格式影片。 多數新式瀏覽器均支援此格式。

en: A video in the MP4 format. Most modern browsers support this format.
zh_TW: MP4 格式的影片。 多數新式瀏覽器均支援此格式。

en: A video in the WebM format to use as fallback. This format is required to support browsers such as FireFox and Opera.
zh_TW: 當做遞補的 WebM 格式影片。 FireFox 和 Opera 瀏覽器均支援此格式。

en: A video in the WebM format to use as the background of this row. This format is required to support browsers such as FireFox and Opera.
zh_TW: 當做此列背景的 WebM 格式影片。 FireFox 和 Opera 瀏覽器均支援此格式。

en: API Token
zh_TW: API 權杖

en: Access Key
zh_TW: 存取金鑰

en: Access Token
zh_TW: 存取權杖

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account ID
zh_TW: 帳戶 ID

en: Account Name
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

[ctx: Account name for a third party service such as MailChimp.]
en: Error: An account with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 已存在以該名稱命名的帳戶。

[ctx: Account name for a third party service such as MailChimp.]
en: Error: Missing account name.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 缺少帳戶名稱。

en: Active!
zh_TW: 使用中！

en: Add Account...
zh_TW: 新增帳戶...

en: Add Audio Files
zh_TW: 新增音訊檔案

en: Add Content
zh_TW: 新增內容

en: Add More Content
zh_TW: 新增更多內容

en: Add Photos
zh_TW: 新增相片

en: Add Rows
zh_TW: 新增列

en: Add a color preset first.
zh_TW: 請先新增色彩預設。

en: Add multi-column rows, adjust spacing, add backgrounds and more by dragging and dropping row layouts onto the page.
zh_TW: 將列版面配置拖放到頁面中，以新增多欄的列、調整間距以及新增背景等等。

en: Add new content by dragging and dropping modules or widgets into your row layouts or to create a new row layout.
zh_TW: 將模組或小工具拖放到列版面配置中以新增內容或，或建立新的列版面配置。

en: Additional modules: Contact Form, Tabs, Slider, Pricing Table, Map, Blog Posts, Subscribe Form, Social Icons, and many more.
zh_TW: 其他模組： 聯絡人表單、標籤、滑桿、價格表、地圖、部落格貼文、訂閱表單、社交圖示等等。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Modules
zh_TW: 進階模組

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: All rows will default to this width. You can override this and make a row full width in the settings for each row.
zh_TW: 所有資料列都會預設為此寬度。 您可以在每列的設定中自訂列完整寬度以覆寫此值。

en: Along with access to our expert support team, the premium versions of Beaver Builder are packed with more features to save you time and make building websites easier!
zh_TW: 除了可以使用我們的專家支援團隊，超豪版的 Beaver 架設大師還包含許多功能，可為您節省時間，讓架設網站更加容易！

en: Always
zh_TW: 一律

[ctx: An email list from a third party provider.]
en: List
zh_TW: 清單

[ctx: An email list from third party provider.]
en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Down
zh_TW: 向下滑動

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Left
zh_TW: 向左滑動

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Right
zh_TW: 向右滑動

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Up
zh_TW: 向上滑動

en: App ID
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID

en: App Password
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼

en: Append New Layout
zh_TW: 附加新版面配置

en: Are you sure you want to remove this account? Other modules that are connected to it will be affected.
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此帳戶嗎？ 其他連接的模型都會受到影響。

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定？

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio File Selected
zh_TW: 已選取音訊檔案

en: Audio Files Selected
zh_TW: 已選取音訊檔案

en: Audio Type
zh_TW: 音訊類型

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authorization Code
zh_TW: 授權碼

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto Play
zh_TW: 音訊播放

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Background Overlay
zh_TW: 背景重疊

en: Background Parallax
zh_TW: 背景視差

en: Background Photo
zh_TW: 背景相片

en: Background Slideshow
zh_TW: 背景投影片

en: Background Video
zh_TW: 背景影片

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: Tile
zh_TW: 並排顯示

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: Background scale.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Background type.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Parallax
zh_TW: 視差

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影片

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Bars
zh_TW: 酒吧

en: Basic Modules
zh_TW: 基本模組

en: Be sure to add your license key for access to updates and new features.
zh_TW: 請確定新增了您的授權金鑰，以便使用更新及新功能。

en: Beautiful pre-made layout templates.
zh_TW: 預先製作的精美版面配置範本。

en: Beaver Builder caught the following JavaScript error. If Beaver Builder is not functioning as expected the cause is most likely this error. Please help us by disabling all plugins and testing Beaver Builder while reactivating each to determine if the issue is related to a third party plugin.
zh_TW: Beaver Builder 發現下列 JavaScript 錯誤。 如果 Beaver Builder 的運作不如預期，可能是因為此錯誤造成的。 請停用所有外掛程式並逐一重新啟動以測試 Beaver Builder，判斷此問題是否與第三方外掛程式相關。

en: Below Photo
zh_TW: 下方相片

en: Blinds
zh_TW: 百葉窗

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Double
zh_TW: 雙框線

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下半部

en: Boxes
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Boxes Grow
zh_TW: 大型方塊

en: Build your own custom modules.
zh_TW: 架設您自已的自訂模組。

en: CSS Class
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: CSS Selector
zh_TW: CSS 選取器

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Caption
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center Bottom
zh_TW: 中下

en: Center Top
zh_TW: 中上

en: Change Template
zh_TW: 變更範本

en: Change Templates
zh_TW: 變更範本

en: Check or uncheck modules below to enable or disable them.
zh_TW: 勾選或取消勾選下列模組以啟用或停用。

en: Choose a Template
zh_TW: 選擇範本

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Choosing no will hide the default theme heading for the "Page" post type. You will also be required to enter some basic CSS for this to work if you choose no.
zh_TW: 選擇「否」會隱藏「頁面」文章類型的預設主題標頭。 如果您選擇「否」，請務必輸入一些基本的 CSS。

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓圈

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Clicking the button below will uninstall the page builder plugin and delete all of the data associated with it. You can uninstall or deactivate the page builder from the plugins page instead if you do not wish to delete the data.
zh_TW: 按一下下方的按鈕會解除安裝網頁架設大師外掛程式，並刪所有與其相關聯的資料。 您可以如果您不希望刪除資料，可以從外掛程式頁面解除安裝或停用網頁架設大師。

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 色彩挑選器

en: Color Presets
zh_TW: 色彩預設

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Column Settings
zh_TW: 欄位設定

en: Come by and share a project, ask a question, or just say hi! For news about new features and updates, like our <a href="https://www.facebook.com/wpbeaverbuilder/" target="_blank">Facebook Page</a> or follow us <a href="https://twitter.com/beaverbuilder" target="_blank">on Twitter</a>.
zh_TW: 歡迎您在這裡分享專案或問問題，打個招呼也行！  如需新功能和更新相關資訊，請在我們的 <a href="https://www.facebook.com/wpbeaverbuilder/" target="_blank">Facebook 頁面</a>按讚或關注我們的 <a href="https://twitter.com/beaverbuilder" target="_blank">Twitter</a>。

en: Come by the Beaver Builder Homepage to learn more about what our premium features can do for you!
zh_TW: 前往 Beaver 架設大師主畫面，瞭解更多超豪版功能！

en: Comment Count
zh_TW: 備註數

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

[ctx: Connection data such as an API key.]
en: Error: Missing service data.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 缺少服務資料。

en: Contact Support
zh_TW: 聯絡支援中心

en: Content Pages
zh_TW: 內容頁面

en: Content Width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: Create Gallery
zh_TW: 建立圖庫

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Last Modified
zh_TW: 上次修改日期

en: Deactivated!
zh_TW: 已停用！

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Page Heading
zh_TW: 預設頁面標頭

en: Default Row Content Width
zh_TW: 預設列內容寬度

en: Default Row Width
zh_TW: 預設列寬度

[ctx: Default user template category.]
en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delete Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Discard Changes and Exit
zh_TW: 捨棄變更並離開

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display a WordPress sidebar that has been registered by the current theme.
zh_TW: 顯示目前主題註冊的 WordPress 側邊欄。

en: Display a WordPress widget.
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress 小工具。

en: Display raw HTML code.
zh_TW: 顯示原始 HTML 程式碼。

en: Do you really want to delete this column?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此欄嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this item?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this module?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此模組嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this row?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此列嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this template?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此範本嗎？

en: Do you really want to discard these changes? All of your changes that are not published will be lost.
zh_TW: 您確定要捨棄這些變更嗎？ 未發佈的所有變更都將遺失。

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Drop a row layout or module to get started!
zh_TW: 從一個列版面配置或模組開始！

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: Duplicate page/post action label.]
en: Duplicate Layout
zh_TW: 複製版面配置

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Column
zh_TW: 編輯欄

en: Edit Content
zh_TW: 編輯內容

en: Edit Gallery
zh_TW: 編輯圖庫

en: Edit Playlist
zh_TW: 編輯播放清單

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Embed
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: Enabled Modules
zh_TW: 已啟用模組

en: Enter License Key
zh_TW: 輸入授權金鑰

en: Enter a CSS selector for the default page heading to hide it.
zh_TW: 輸入預設頁面標頭的 CSS 選取器以加以隱藏。

en: Enter a comma separated list of the post types you would like the builder to work with.
zh_TW: 輸入您想要架設大師搭配使用的貼文類型逗號分隔清單。

en: Enter a post title to search.
zh_TW: 輸入要搜尋的文章標題。

en: Enter your <a%s>license key</a> to enable remote updates and support.
zh_TW: 輸入您的<a%s>授權金鑰</a>以啟用遠端更新和支援。

en: Equalize Column Heights
zh_TW: 平均分配欄位高度

en: Error! Could not unzip file.
zh_TW: 錯誤！ 無法解壓縮檔案。

en: Error! Please enter a date that is in the future.
zh_TW: 錯誤！ 請輸入未來日期。

en: Error! Please enter a valid day.
zh_TW: 錯誤！ 請輸入有效日期。

en: Error! Please enter a valid month.
zh_TW: 錯誤！ 請輸入有效月份。

en: Error! Please enter a valid year.
zh_TW: 錯誤！ 請輸入有效年份。

en: Error! Please upload an icon set from either Icomoon or Fontello.
zh_TW: 錯誤！ 請從 Icomoon 或 Fontello 上傳示集。

en: Error! You must have at least one icon set enabled.
zh_TW: 錯誤！ 您必須至少啟用一個圖示。

en: Error: Could not connect to Campayn. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： 無法連線 Campayn。 %s

en: Error: Could not connect to Constant Contact. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： 無法連線至常用聯絡人。 %s

en: Error: Could not connect to Mailrelay. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： 無法連線至 Mailrelay。 %s

en: Error: Could not connect to SendinBlue. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： 無法連線至 SendinBlue。 %s

en: Error: Could not connect to Sendy. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： 無法連線至 Sendy。 %s

en: Error: Could not connect to iContact. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： 無法連線至 iContact。 %s

en: Error: Could not subscribe to SendinBlue. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： 無法訂閱 SendinBlue。 %s

en: Error: Invalid API data.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 無效的 API 資料。

en: Error: Please check your API URL and API key.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 請檢查您的 API URL 和 API 金鑰。

en: Error: Please check your API key.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 請檢查您的 API 金鑰。

en: Error: Please check your API key. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： 請檢查您的 API 金鑰。 %s

en: Error: Please check your API token. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： 請檢查您的 API 權杖。 %s

en: Error: Please check your Account ID. %s
zh_TW: 錯誤： 請檢查您的帳戶 ID。 %s

en: Error: Please enter a valid Authorization Code.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 請輸入有效的授權碼。

en: Error: You must provide a Host.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供主機。

en: Error: You must provide a app ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供應用程式 ID。

en: Error: You must provide a app password.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供應用程式密碼。

en: Error: You must provide a list ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供清單 ID。

en: Error: You must provide a username.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供用戶名。

en: Error: You must provide an API URL.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供 API URL。

en: Error: You must provide an API key.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供 API 金鑰。

en: Error: You must provide an API token.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供 API 權杖。

en: Error: You must provide an Access Key.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供存取金鑰。

en: Error: You must provide an Account ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供帳戶 ID。

en: Error: You must provide an Authorization Code.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供授權碼。

en: Error: You must provide an access token.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供存取權杖。

en: Error: You must provide an app ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供應用程式 ID。

en: Error: You must provide an email address.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供電子郵件地址。

en: Error: You must provide your Sendy installation URL.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您必須提供 Sendy 安裝 URL。

en: Example: page, post, product
zh_TW: 範例：頁面、貼文、產品

en: Expert support from our world-class support team.
zh_TW: 我們世界級支援團隊的專家支援。

en: Fade
zh_TW: 褪色

en: Fallback Photo
zh_TW: 遞補相片

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Feed URL
zh_TW: 摘要 URL

[ctx: Field name to add.]
en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增%s

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Fit
zh_TW: 最適大小

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: For more time-saving features and access to our expert support team, <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade today</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">立即升級</a>，即可享有更多省時好用的功能並使用我們的專家支援團隊。

en: For multiple tags, separate with comma.
zh_TW: 請用逗號分隔多個標籤。

en: Found in your Sendy application under Settings.
zh_TW: 您可在設定下找到 Sendy 應用程式。

en: Full Height
zh_TW: 完整高度

en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整大小

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 完整寬度

en: Full width content spans the width of the page from edge to edge. Fixed content is no wider than the Row Max Width set in the Global Settings.
zh_TW: 完整寬度內容在頁面兩側延伸的寬度。 固定內容在全域設定中不得寬於列最大寬度。

en: Full width rows span the width of the page from edge to edge. Fixed rows are no wider than the Row Max Width set in the Global Settings.
zh_TW: 完整寬度列在頁面兩側延伸的寬度。 固定列在全域設定中不得寬於列最大寬度。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: General settings form field label. Intended meaning: "Enable auto spacing for responsive layouts?"]
en: Enable Auto Spacing
zh_TW: 啟用自動調整間距

[ctx: General settings form field label. Intended meaning: "Responsive layout enabled?"]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: General settings form field label. Intended meaning: "Show page heading?"]
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Get Help
zh_TW: 取得說明

en: Get More Features
zh_TW: 獲得更多功能

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Get started by choosing a layout template to customize, or build a page from scratch by selecting the blank layout template.
zh_TW: 選擇要自訂的版面配置以開始，或選取空白的版面配置範本從頭打造頁面。

en: Getting Started - Building your first page.
zh_TW: 開始使用 - 架設您的第一個網頁。

en: Getting Started Video
zh_TW: 入門影片

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Heading Color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Helpful Tools
zh_TW: 實用工具

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

[ctx: How many posts to skip.]
en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

en: ID
zh_TW: 編號

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If you can't find an answer, consider upgrading to a premium version of Beaver Builder. Our expert support team is waiting to answer your questions and help you build your website. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>.
zh_TW: 如果找不到答案，請考慮升級至超豪版的 Beaver 架設大師。 我們的專家支援小組很樂意回答您的問題並協助您架設網站。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">更多資訊</a>。

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整大小

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 匯出檔案中匯入<strong>貼文、 頁面、評論、自訂欄、類別及標籤</strong>。

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Installation URL
zh_TW: 安裝 URL

en: JavaScript
zh_TW: javascript

en: Join the Community
zh_TW: 加入社群

en: Landing Pages
zh_TW: 登陸頁面

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 景觀

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Large &amp; Medium Devices Only
zh_TW: 僅限大型和中型裝置

en: Large Devices Only
zh_TW: 僅限大型裝置

en: Launch Page Builder
zh_TW: 啟動網頁架設大師

en: Layout CSS / Javascript
zh_TW: 版面配置 CSS / Javascript

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 學習更多

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Left Bottom
zh_TW: 左下

en: Left Center
zh_TW: 靠左置中

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側邊欄

en: Left Top
zh_TW: 左上

en: Let's Get Building!
zh_TW: 現在就開始吧！

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: License key saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存授權金鑰！

en: Light
zh_TW: 淡色系

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 連結暫留色彩

en: Link Type
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結 URL

en: Link type applies to how the image should be linked on click. You can choose a specific URL, the individual photo or a separate page with the photo.
zh_TW: 連結類型適用於在按下圖片之後的連結方式。 您可以選擇特定 URL、單張相片或搭配相片的個別頁面。

[ctx: Link type.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: List ID
zh_TW: 清單 ID

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Logged In User
zh_TW: 登入使用者

en: Logged Out User
zh_TW: 登出使用者

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

[ctx: MailChimp list group.]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Manage Templates
zh_TW: 管理範本

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Max Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度。

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Medium &amp; Small Devices Only
zh_TW: 僅限中型和小型裝置

en: Medium Device Breakpoint
zh_TW: 中型裝置中斷點

en: Medium Devices Only
zh_TW: 僅限中型裝置

en: Menu Order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Module Saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存模組！

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move your mouse over rows, columns or modules to edit and interact with them.
zh_TW: 將滑鼠移過各列、欄或模組以編輯並與其互動。

en: NOTE:
zh_TW: 請注意：

en: NOTE: Not all custom post types may be supported.
zh_TW: 注意： 並非支援所有自訂貼文。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Need Some Help?
zh_TW: 需要幫助嗎？

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: New Column
zh_TW: 新增欄

en: New Row
zh_TW: 新增列

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Group
zh_TW: 沒有群組

en: No Thanks
zh_TW: 不用，謝謝

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 找不到結果。

en: No saved modules found.
zh_TW: 找不到已儲存的模組。

en: No saved rows found.
zh_TW: 找不到已儲存的列。

en: Not Active!
zh_TW: 未使用！

en: Now that you know the basics, you're ready to start building! If at any time you need help, click the help icon in the upper right corner to access the help menu. Happy building!
zh_TW: 現在您瞭解了基礎知識，可以開始建置頁面了！ 如果需要協助，請按一下右上方的說明圖示以存取說明功能表。 祝您成功！

en: On Hover
zh_TW: 暫留

en: Once you're finished, click the Done button to publish your changes, save a draft or revert back to the last published state.
zh_TW: 完成之後，按一下完成按鈕以發佈變更、儲存草稿或還原到上次發佈狀態。

en: Optional. Set the <a%s>capability</a> required for users to view this column.
zh_TW: 選用。 設定使用者要檢視此欄所需的<a%s>功能</a>。

en: Optional. Set the <a%s>capability</a> required for users to view this module.
zh_TW: 選用。 設定使用者要檢視此模組所需的<a%s>功能</a>。

en: Optional. Set the <a%s>capability</a> required for users to view this row.
zh_TW: 選用。 設定使用者要檢視此列所需的<a%s>功能</a>。

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Overlay Color
zh_TW: 重疊色彩

en: Override network settings?
zh_TW: 覆寫網路設定？

en: Padding
zh_TW: 邊框間距

en: Page Builder activated! <a%s>Click here</a> to enable remote updates.
zh_TW: 已啟動網頁架設大師！ <a%s>按一下這裡</a>以啟用遠端更新。

en: Page Builder activated! <a%s>Click here</a> to get started.
zh_TW: 已啟動網頁架設大師！ <a%s>按一下此處</a>以開始使用。

en: Pages → Add New
zh_TW: 網頁 	 新增網頁

en: Panorama
zh_TW: 全景

en: Paste color here...
zh_TW: 請在此貼上色彩...

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

[ctx: Photo Crop.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Photo File
zh_TW: 相片檔案

en: Photo Page
zh_TW: 相片頁面

en: Photo Selected
zh_TW: 已選取相片

en: Photo Source
zh_TW: 相片來源

en: Photo URL
zh_TW: 相片 URL

en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: Photos Selected
zh_TW: 已選取相片

en: Please Wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Please connect an account before saving.
zh_TW: 請先連線帳戶再儲存。

en: Please enter a color first.
zh_TW: 請先輸入色彩。

en: Please enter at least one tag before saving.
zh_TW: 請先至少輸入一個標籤再儲存。

en: Please register this website with AWeber to get your Authorization Code. <a%s>Register Now</a>
zh_TW: 請使用 AWeber 註冊此網站以取得授權碼。 <a%s>立即註冊</a>

en: Please select a list before saving.
zh_TW: 請先選取清單再儲存。

en: Please select an account before saving.
zh_TW: 請先選取帳戶再儲存。

en: Please select either a background layout or content layout before submitting.
zh_TW: 請先選取背景版面配置或內容版面配置再提交。

en: Please subscribe to enable automatic updates for this plugin.
zh_TW: 請訂閱以啟用此外掛程式的自動更新。

en: Please type "uninstall" in the box below to confirm that you really want to uninstall the page builder and all of its data.
zh_TW: 請在下方的方塊中輸入「解除安裝 (uninstall)」，確認您真的希望解除安裝網頁架設大師及其所有資料。

[ctx: Plugin action link label.]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

[ctx: Plugin setup page: Modules.]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 貼文類型

en: Premium Features
zh_TW: 超豪版功能

en: Publish Changes
zh_TW: 發佈變更

en: Publish Your Changes
zh_TW: 發佈變更

en: Pull images from the WordPress media library or a gallery on your SmugMug site by inserting the RSS feed URL from SmugMug. The RSS feed URL can be accessed by using the get a link function in your SmugMug gallery.
zh_TW: 從 SmugMug 插入 RSS 摘要 URL，以從 WordPress 媒體庫或 SmugMug 網站圖庫中提取圖片。 您可使用 SmugMug 圖庫中的取得連結功能來存取 RSS 摘要 URL。

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Bars
zh_TW: 長條圖隨機排列

en: Random Boxes
zh_TW: 方塊隨機排列

en: Randomize Photos
zh_TW: 隨機相片

en: Ready to start building? Add a new page and jump into Beaver Builder by clicking the Page Builder tab shown on the image.
zh_TW: 準備好開始架設了嗎？ 新增網頁並按一下影像中顯示的「網頁架設大師」標籤，進入 Beaver 架設大師。

en: Regular
zh_TW: 一般

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove Account
zh_TW: 移除帳戶

en: Render a WordPress audio shortcode.
zh_TW: 轉譯 WordPress 音訊短碼。

en: Render a WordPress or embedable video.
zh_TW: 轉譯 WordPress 或內籤的影片。

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace Existing Layout
zh_TW: 取代現有版面配置

en: Replace Video
zh_TW: 取代影片

en: Reset Column Widths
zh_TW: 重設欄寬度

en: Responsive Layout
zh_TW: 回應式版面配置

en: Reversed
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Right Bottom
zh_TW: 右下

en: Right Center
zh_TW: 靠右置中

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側邊欄

en: Right Top
zh_TW: 右上

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Row Saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存列！

en: Row Settings
zh_TW: 列設定

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save Changes and Exit
zh_TW: 儲存變更並離開

en: Save Core Template
zh_TW: 儲存核心範本

en: Save License Key
zh_TW: 儲存授權金鑰

en: Save Module Settings
zh_TW: 儲存模組設定

en: Save Post Types
zh_TW: 儲存貼文類型

en: Save Template
zh_TW: 儲存範本

en: Save, export, and reuse full-page layouts, rows, and modules.
zh_TW: 儲存、匯出及重新使用完整頁面版面配置、資料列及模組。

en: Scale
zh_TW: 調整

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Audio
zh_TW: 選取音訊

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select Icon
zh_TW: 選取圖示

en: Select Photo
zh_TW: 選取相片

en: Select Photos
zh_TW: 選取相片

en: Select Video
zh_TW: 選取影片

en: Select a city
zh_TW: 選擇一個城市

[ctx: Select option for showing all icon libraries.]
en: All Libraries
zh_TW: 所有程式庫

en: Select the post types you would like the builder to work with.
zh_TW: 選取您想要架設大師搭配使用的貼文類型。

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Setting this to yes will make all of the columns in this group the same height regardless of how much content is in each of them.
zh_TW: 將此項目設為「是」，讓此群組中的所有欄無論包含多少內容，高度均相同。

en: Settings updated!
zh_TW: 設定已更新！

en: Show Artist Name
zh_TW: 顯示演出者名稱

en: Show Caption
zh_TW: 顯示字幕

en: Show Playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單

en: Show Thumbnail
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

en: Show Track Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示追蹤號碼

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Skip this many posts that match the specified criteria.
zh_TW: 略過此項目，讓許多文章符合特定準則。

en: Slide Horizontal
zh_TW: 投影片水平播放

en: Slide Vertical
zh_TW: 投影片垂直播放

[ctx: Slideshow transition type.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Small Device Breakpoint
zh_TW: 小型裝置中斷點

en: Small Devices Only
zh_TW: 僅限小型裝置

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: Speed.]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Stacking Order
zh_TW: 堆疊順序

en: Start typing...
zh_TW: 開始輸入...

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Submit for Review
zh_TW: 提交以便檢閱

en: Subscribe Form Signup
zh_TW: 訂閱表單註冊

en: Subscribe Now
zh_TW: 立即訂閱

en: Take a Tour
zh_TW: 快速教學

en: Template Saved!
zh_TW: 範本已儲存！

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯程式

en: Thank you for choosing Beaver Builder and welcome to the colony! Find some helpful information below. Also, to the left are the Page Builder settings options.
zh_TW: 感謝您選擇 Beaver 架設大師，歡迎您的加入！ 以下是一些實用的資訊。 左側是網頁架設大師設定選項。

en: The <strong>Page Builder</strong> plugin requires WordPress version 3.5 or greater. Please update WordPress before activating the plugin.
zh_TW: <strong>頁面架設大師</strong>外掛程式需要 WordPress 3.5 或以上版本。 請在啟動外掛程式前更新 WordPress。

en: The Beaver Builder Booster plugin is not compatible with your host.
zh_TW: Beaver Builder Booster 外掛程式與您的主機不相容。

en: The ID of the list you would like users to subscribe to. The ID of a list can be found under "View all lists" in the section named ID.
zh_TW: 您希望使用者訂閱的清單 ID。 您可在具名 ID 區段中的「檢視所有清單」下找到清單 ID。

en: The Tools button lets you save a template, duplicate a layout, edit the settings for a layout or edit the global settings.
zh_TW: 工具按鈕可讓您儲存範本、複製版面配置、編輯版面配置設定或編輯全域設定。

en: The URL where your Sendy application is installed (e.g. http://mywebsite.com/sendy).
zh_TW: 您安裝 Sendy 應用程式的 URL (例如 http://mywebsite.com/sendy)。

en: The browser width at which the layout will adjust for medium devices such as tablets.
zh_TW: 平板電腦等中型裝置會調整版面配置的瀏覽器寬度。

en: The browser width at which the layout will adjust for small devices such as phones.
zh_TW: 手機等小型裝置會調整版面配置的瀏覽器寬度。

en: The builder does not delete the post meta <code>_fl_builder_data</code>, <code>_fl_builder_draft</code> and <code>_fl_builder_enabled</code> in case you want to reinstall it later. If you do, the builder will rebuild all of its data using those meta values.
zh_TW: 如果您想要稍後重新安裝，架設大師不會刪除貼文中繼值 <code>_fl_builder_data</code>、<code>_fl_builder_draft</code> 和 <code>_fl_builder_enabled</code>。 如果這樣做，架設大師會使用這些中繼值重新架設其所有資料。

en: The email address associated with your Mad Mimi account.
zh_TW: 與您的 Mad Mimi 帳戶相關聯的電子郵件地址。

en: The fastest way to find an answer to a question is to see if someone's already answered it!
zh_TW: 解決問題最快的方法是看看有沒有人已經知道答案了！

[ctx: The first %s stands for custom branded "Page Builder" name. The second %s stands for the post type name.]
en: %1$s is currently active for this %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 目前為此 %2$s 啟用。

en: The host you chose when you signed up for your account. Check your welcome email if you forgot it. Please enter it without the initial http:// (e.g. demo.ip-zone.com).
zh_TW: 您在註冊帳戶時選擇的主機。 如果忘記，可以查看歡迎電子郵件中的記錄。 請去掉前面的 http:// 並加以輸入 (例如 demo.ip-zone.com)。

en: The host you chose when you signed up for your account. Check your welcome email if you forgot it. Please enter it without the initial http:// (for example: demo.campayn.com).
zh_TW: 您在註冊帳戶時選擇的主機。 如果忘記，可以查看歡迎電子郵件中的記錄。 請去掉前面的 http:// 並加以輸入 (例如：demo.campayn.com)。

en: The order of the columns in this group when they are stacked for small devices.
zh_TW: 當欄在小型裝置上堆疊時，此群組中的欄順序。

en: The settings you are currently editing will not be saved if you navigate away from this page.
zh_TW: 如果離開此頁面，您最近編輯的設定將不會儲存。

en: There was a problem retrieving your lists. Please check your API credentials.
zh_TW: 擷取您的清單時發生問題。 請檢查您的 API 認證。

en: There was an error connecting to AWeber. Please try again.
zh_TW: 連線至 AWeber 時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。

en: There was an error connecting to Infusionsoft. %s
zh_TW: 連線至 Infusionsoft 時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error connecting to SendinBlue. Please try again.
zh_TW: 連線至 SendinBlue 時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。

en: There was an error retrieveing your lists.
zh_TW: 擷取您的清單時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error searching contact from Drip. %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 Drip 聯絡人時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to AWeber. %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 AWeber 時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to AWeber. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 AWeber 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to ActiveCampaign. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 ActiveCampaign 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to Campaign Monitor.
zh_TW: 訂閱行銷活動監控時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error subscribing to Campaign Monitor. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱行銷活動監控時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to Campayn. %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 Campayn 時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Campayn. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Campayn 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to Constant Contact. %s
zh_TW: 訂閱常用聯絡人時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Constant Contact. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱常用聯絡人時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to ConvertKit. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 ConvertKit 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to Drip. %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 Drip 時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Drip. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Drip 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to GetResponse. %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 GetResponse 時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to GetResponse. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 GetResponse 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to Hatchbuck.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Hatchbuck 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error subscribing to Hatchbuck. The API key is invalid.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Hatchbuck 時發生錯誤。 API 金鑰無效。

en: There was an error subscribing to Hatchbuck. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Hatchbuck 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to Infusionsoft. %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 Infusionsoft 時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Infusionsoft. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Infusionsoft 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to Mad Mimi. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Mad Mimi 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to MailChimp. %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 MailChimp 時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to MailChimp. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 MailChimp 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to Mailrelay. %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 Mailrelay 時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Mailrelay. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Mailrelay 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to SendinBlue. Please try again.
zh_TW: 訂閱 SendinBlue 時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。

en: There was an error subscribing to SendinBlue. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 SendinBlue 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to Sendy. %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 Sendy 時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to Sendy. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Sendy 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing to iContact. %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 iContact 時發生錯誤。 %s

en: There was an error subscribing to iContact. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱 iContact 時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There was an error subscribing. MailPoet is not installed.
zh_TW: 訂閱時發生錯誤。 並未安裝 MailPoet。

en: There was an error subscribing. Please try again.
zh_TW: 訂閱時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。

en: There was an error subscribing. The account is no longer connected.
zh_TW: 訂閱時發生錯誤。 帳戶已中斷連線。

en: There's a wonderful community of "Beaver Builders" out there and we'd love it if <em>you</em> joined us!
zh_TW: 我們有很棒的「Beaver 架設大師」社群，歡迎<em>您</em>加入我們！

[ctx: Third party service such as MailChimp.]
en: Error: Missing service type.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 缺少服務類型。

en: This applies to all sites on the network.
zh_TW: 此方法適用於網路上的所有網站。

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_TW: 並未出現在 WXR 檔案中，缺少/無效的 WXR 版本號碼

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此為必填欄位。

en: This only applies to this site. Please visit the Network Admin Settings to clear the cache for all sites on the network.
zh_TW: 這只適用於此網站。 請造訪網路管理員設定，以清除網路上所有網站的快取。

en: This version of the <strong>Page Builder</strong> plugin is not compatible with WordPress Multisite. <a%s>Please upgrade</a> to the Multisite version of this plugin.
zh_TW: 此版本的<strong>頁面架設大師</strong>外掛程式與 WordPress Multisite 不相容。 請將此外掛程式<a%s>升級</a>為 Multisite 版本。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Top
zh_TW: 上半部

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Transition Speed
zh_TW: 轉換速度

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: UPDATES UNAVAILABLE! Please subscribe or enter your license key below to enable automatic updates.
zh_TW: 有可用更新！ 請訂閱或在下方輸入您的授權金鑰以啟用自動更新。

en: UPDATES UNAVAILABLE! Your subscription is active but this domain has been deactivated. Please reactivate this domain in your account to enable automatic updates.
zh_TW: 有可用更新！ 您的訂閱已啟用但此網域已停用。 請在帳戶中重新啟用此網域以啟用自動更新。

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unable to connect to Mad Mimi. Please check your credentials.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 Mad Mimi。 請確認您的認證。

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Updates &amp; Support Subscription
zh_TW: 更新和支援訂閱

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upload a photo or display one from the media library.
zh_TW: 從媒體庫上傳或顯示相片。

en: Use an easy drag-and-drop builder to edit content on this page.
zh_TW: 輕鬆使用拖曳架設大師來編輯此頁面上的內容。

en: Use the Add Content button to open the content panel and add new row layouts, modules or widgets.
zh_TW: 使用新增內容按鈕以開啟內容面板並新增列版面配置、模組或小工具。

en: Use the Templates button to pick a new template or append one to your layout. Appending will insert a new template at the end of your existing page content.
zh_TW: 使用範本按鈕來挑選新範本或在版面配置中附加範本。 附加範本會在您現有的頁面內容結尾插入新範本。

en: Use the action buttons to perform actions such as moving, editing, duplicating or deleting rows, columns and modules.
zh_TW: 使用動作按鈕以執行移動、編輯、複製或刪除列、欄和模組的各種動作。

en: Used to identify this connection within the accounts list and can be anything you like.
zh_TW: 用來在帳戶清中識別此連線，可以任意命名。

en: User Capability
zh_TW: 使用者功能

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

[ctx: Value unit for form field of time in seconds. Such as: "5 seconds"]
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video (MP4)
zh_TW: 影片 (MP4)

en: Video (WebM)
zh_TW: 影片 (WebM)

en: Video Embed Code
zh_TW: 影片內嵌碼

en: Video Type
zh_TW: 影片類型

en: Video URL (MP4)
zh_TW: 影片 URL (MP4)

en: Video URL (WebM)
zh_TW: 影片 URL (WebM)

[ctx: Video preview/fallback image.]
en: Poster
zh_TW: 海報

en: View the Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 檢視知識庫

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visit Account
zh_TW: 造訪帳戶

en: WARNING! You are about to delete a global template that may be linked to other pages. Do you really want to delete this template and unlink it?
zh_TW: 警告！ 您即將刪除可能連結到其他頁面的全域範本。 您確定要刪除此範本並取消連結嗎？

en: Warning! Changing the template will replace your existing layout. Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 警告！ 變更範本會取代您現有的版面配置。 您確定要執行嗎？

en: Watch the Video
zh_TW: 觀看影片

en: We take pride in offering outstanding support.
zh_TW: 我們還提供絕佳的支援。

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎使用

en: Welcome to Beaver Builder!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Beaver 架設大師！

en: Welcome! It looks like this might be your first time using the builder. Would you like to take a tour?
zh_TW: 歡迎使用！ 您似乎是第一次使用架設大師。 需要觀看快速教學嗎？

en: What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 您要做什麼？

en: When auto spacing is enabled, the builder will automatically adjust the margins and padding in your layout once the small device breakpoint is reached. Most users will want to leave this enabled.
zh_TW: 當啟用自動調整間距時，架設大師會在達到小型裝置中斷點時自動調整版面配置的邊界及邊框間距。 多數使用者會啟用此項目。

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: WordPress Widgets
zh_TW: WordPress 小工具

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes Please!
zh_TW: 好的！

en: You currently have two versions of Beaver Builder active on this site. Please <a href="%s">deactivate one</a> before continuing.
zh_TW: 您的網站目前有兩個作用中的 Beaver 版本。 請<a href="%s">停用其中一個版本</a>以繼續。

en: You must <a%1$s>create an app</a> in iContact to obtain an app ID and password. Please see <a%2$s>the iContact docs</a> for complete instructions.
zh_TW: 您必須在 iContact 中<a%1$s>建立應用程式</a>，才能取得應用程式 ID 和密碼。 請參閱 <a%2$s>iContact 文件</a>以取得完整指示。

en: You must register a <a%1$s>Developer Account</a> with Constant Contact to obtain an API key and access token. Please see <a%2$s>Getting an API key</a> for complete instructions.
zh_TW: 您必須使用常用聯絡人註冊<a%1$s>開發人員帳戶</a>，以取得 API 金鑰和存取權杖。 請參閱<a%2$s>取得 API 金鑰</a>以瞭解完整指示。

en: Your API Token can be found in your Drip account under Settings > My User Settings. Or, you can click this <a%s>direct link</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以在設定 > 我的使用者設定下的 Drip 帳戶找到您的 API 權杖。 或者，您可以按一下此<a%s>直接連結</a>。

en: Your API key can be found in your Campaign Monitor account under Account Settings > API Key.
zh_TW: 您可以在帳戶設定 > API 金鑰下的「行銷活動監控」帳戶找到您的 API 金鑰。

en: Your API key can be found in your Campayn account under Settings > API Key.
zh_TW: 您可以在設定 > API 金鑰下的 Campayn 帳戶找到您的 API 金鑰。

en: Your API key can be found in your ConvertKit account under Account > Account Settings > API Key.
zh_TW: 您可以在設定 > 帳戶設定 > API 金鑰下的 ConvertKit 帳戶找到您的 API 金鑰。

en: Your API key can be found in your Hatchbuck account under Account Settings > Web API.
zh_TW: 您可以在帳戶設定 > Web API 下的 Hatchbuck 帳戶找到您的 API 金鑰。

en: Your API key can be found in your Infusionsoft account under Admin > Settings > Application > API > Encrypted Key.
zh_TW: 您可以在管理員 > 設定 > 應用程式 > API > 已加密金鑰下的 Infusionsoft 帳戶找到您的 API 金鑰。

en: Your API key can be found in your Mad Mimi account under Account > Settings &amp; Billing > API.
zh_TW: 您可以在帳戶 > 設定和帳單 > API 下的 Mad Mimi 帳戶找到您的 API 金鑰。

en: Your API key can be found in your MailChimp account under Account > Extras > API Keys.
zh_TW: 您可以在帳戶 > 其他 > API 金鑰下的 MailChimp 帳戶找到您的 API 金鑰。

en: Your API key can be found in your Mailrelay account under Menu > Settings > API access.
zh_TW: 您可以在功能表 > 設定 > API 存取下的 Mailrelay 帳戶找到您的 API 金鑰。

en: Your Access Key can be found in your SendinBlue account under API & Integration > Manager Your Keys > Version 2.0 > Access Key.
zh_TW: 您可在 API 和整合 > 管理您的金鑰 > 版本 2.0 > 存取金鑰下的 SendinBlue 帳戶找到存取金鑰。

en: Your Account ID can be found in your Drip account under Settings > Site Setup.
zh_TW: 您可以在設定 > 網站設定下的 Drip 帳戶找到您的帳戶 ID。

en: Your App ID can be found in the URL for your account. For example, if the URL for your account is myaccount.infusionsoft.com, your App ID would be <strong>myaccount</strong>.
zh_TW: 您可以在您帳戶的 URL 中找到應用程式 ID。  例如，如果您帳戶的 URL 為 myaccount.infusionsoft.com，您的應用程式 ID 會是 <strong>myaccount</strong>。

en: Your Constant Contact API key.
zh_TW: 您的常用聯絡人 API 金鑰。

en: Your Constant Contact access token.
zh_TW: 您的常用聯絡人存取權杖。

en: Your iContact app ID.
zh_TW: 您的 iContact 應用程式 ID。

en: Your iContact app password.
zh_TW: 您的 iContact 應用程式密碼。

en: Your iContact username.
zh_TW: 您的 iContact 用戶名：
